RAAHEN VALIMO OY 
Merikatu 7, 92100 Raahe
VAT: FI31586745

Sales inquiries and orders: sales@miilucast.fi
Invoices: invoice@miilucast.fi

Opening hours: Mon-Fri 7:00-15:00 (CET+1)

Harri Autio
CEO
Production
tel. +358 50 4177 240
harri.autio@miilucast.fi

Timo Kronqvist
Sales
tel. +358 44 597 0609
timo.kronqvist@miilucast.fi

Otto Koivumäki
Sales
tel. +358 44 313 7000
otto.koivumaki@miilucast.fi

Virpi Korpela
Sales, orders, invoicing, logistics
tel. +358 50 3203 515
virpi.korpela@miilucast.fi

Marita Halonen
Accounting, payments
tel. +358 50 4725 381
marita.halonen@miilucast.fi

Mervi Anttila
Quality
tel. +358 50 4098 432
mervi.anttila@miilucast.fi

Mikko Raumala
Patterns, casting design
tel. +358 50 3093 542
mikko.raumala@miilucast.fi

Matti Mattila
Machining, maintenance
tel. +358 50 4098 439
matti.mattila@miilucast.fi

Petri Pieniniemi
Production planning
tel. +358 50 4098 433
petri.pieniniemi@miilucast.fi

Pasi Parkkila
Warehouse worker
tel. +358 50 4098 437
pasi.parkkila@miilucast.fi

Download our brochure >>

ilmakuva